Save Quote & Order Views
When you change the Options in Quote View or Orders View, and want to keep those changes, save the View for quick access later.
Views can be saved as a New View by entering a new Name for the View, or you can overwrite an existing View by selecting it from your list of Views when saving.
Saving a View as My View means it is only available in your list of Views. Saving a View as Shared View means anyone who logs in can access that View.
- From a Quote or Orders View, click the View button > Save View.
- Enter a Name for your View to create a new View.
- To overwrite an existing View, click the More icon.
- Click on the View button from a Quote or Orders View to select from the list of saved Views.