Remove A CounterGo User

Need to remove a User?  Disabling a User means they can no longer log into CounterGo, but you can still see what activities they had worked on.

Disabled Users do not count toward the monthly subscription total for Moraware billing purposes.

Need to remove a User form CounterGo but not Systemize? Removing a User within the CounterGo interface prevents that User from accessing CounterGo in the future. It does not impact their ability to continue accessing Systemize if they are also a Systemize User. See Related Articles for removing a Systemize User from CounterGo.

If a User is created accidentally or if the User never logged in, then deletion is advisable.


RECOMMENDED: DISABLE A USER

  1. Go to Settings > Users & Roles > Users > click the User Name to edit.
  2. Check the Disabled box then Save.

    disable a countergo user

DELETE A USER

  1. Go to Settings > Users & Roles > Usersclick the User Name to edit.
  2. Click the Delete icon then select Delete again.

    delete a countergo user


Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us