Remove a Systemize user from CounterGo

For user accounts also associated with Moraware's Systemize product, removing a user within the CounterGo administrative interface prevents that user from accessing CounterGo in the future. It does not impact their ability to continue accessing Systemize if they are a Systemize user.


  1. Go to Settings > Users & Roles > Users > click on the name of the user to remove.
  2. Click on the Delete icon at the top of the edit box.

    Click on User Name

  3. You will see a confirmation that the user will be removed from CounterGo but not Systemize. Click on Delete.

    Delete User box

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us