CG role: Full User (without delete)

Here are the suggested settings for a Role called "Full User (without delete)".  This Role allow a User to do everything a Full User can do except delete anything. 

To create this Full User (without delete) role:

  1. Go to Settings > Users & Roles > Roles and press +Create at the top of the page. 
  2. Name the role, and write a description of who this role will be useful for (optional).
  3. Check the boxes you see below to create this view. Click Save.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us